No Bottles in your Cart

New Zealand

Kemp Wine Merchants

Daniel Kemp

T: +64 (0)9 529 0935

E: daniel@kempwinemerchants.co.nz

W: www.greatlittlevineyards.comPinot

 

Hong Kong

Essential Fine Wines

  Nicola Buswell
T: +852 3679 3655
E: nicola@efw.com.hk
W: www.efw.com.hk

 

Singapore

J & D Burleigh Pte Ltd

  Josephine Chua-Burleigh
T: +65 6744 2765
E: josephine@jdburleigh.com
W: www.jdburleigh.com

 

Any distributor enquiries please contact

Robert Wijchers

Sales Director

T: +64 (0)21 735 973

E: robert@rockferry.co.nz

 

 

Back to distributor home

Rock Ferry Wines Ltd
PO Box 544, Blenheim, 7240
Ph +64 (0)3 579 6430
wine@rockferry.co.nz

Cellar Door & Cafe
130 Hammerichs Road, Blenheim
Ph +64 (0)3 579 6430
cafe@rockferry.co.nz

View our Terms & Conditions

Join our Mailing List